Dan Surlan Memorial 2017 — Summary

November 6, 2017

The winners of the Dan Surlan Memorial 2017.

It was a close finish at the end where 4 players were all competing for first place.
Congrats to John Zoccano and Jose Prem for tieing for First Place!!
The U1600 section was won by Lorne Gula and Dan Moorehouse and Don Armstrong tied for Second Place.
Congrats to the winners and all the participants for producing some very exciting chess!!

Report by Steve Demmery, TD and Organizer
Posted by Jim K


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: